top of page

May Update

Been a fairly busy month in both RL and in EU, things to look for on the site this month though are:

Updated the Survey Page, Clixsense page,PTC Site Page, In game AUD/CLD page and the other page.

Started using Traffic Monsoon and Neobux, See how that went.

Have a new affiliate in Clixsense, Bu11ets88 joined me in EU (RL Friend). Now have seven subscribers to my web site.

Cashed out on the following sites:

20 AUD My Opinions 17-5-15

20 AUD Toluna 17-5-15

13.28 USD Clixsense 15-5-15

9.62 USD Clixsense 9-5-15

48.80 AUD Pureprofile 4-5-15

In EU I have been mainly Swunting out at Event Area 2, Slowly collecting loot toi sell in the F.O.M.A shop.

I have been crafting a fair bit, Leveling up in engineering skills. I am aiming at building a Sleipnir MK1.

I have put a few items on the auctions as it is not worth the flight to F.O.M.A and as I have only sold one item in the shop, even with the amount of advertiseement I have spread around. I am starting to start to doubt the location of the shop on F.O.M.A, but it is at least an investment of a deed.

Browse by Tags
Related Links
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

Entropia Universe: is an advanced 3D online virtual environment with a developed planetary system and one universal Real Cash Economy system.

 

Entropedia: the Entropia wiki, for all you need to know about Entropia

Bob The Builder: This site is very useful for crafting Entropians.

Little Big Mining Logger: Love mining than this site is very useful, Download the free data logger to record all your mining finds.

Arkadia Forum: Each planet has their own forum and there is one for the whole Entropia Universe, Arkadia is my home planet and I use Arkadia Forum.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page