top of page

So I am back Home, Update.

Well I am back home now and have been for a few days, I have been able to get some time on EU, but not much as I have RL things to deal with. But as an update, here it is.

LAND DEEDS: since 19 Feb 2015

Calypso Land Deeds : 18.87 Ped

Arkadia Underground Deeds : 3.90 Ped

PTC SITES: since 20 Feb 2015

Clixsense : 14.4093 AUD.

I have paid to run some ads of this site on clixsense to get more people viewing my web page.

Ped To Click : 5.233 Ped

SURVEY SITES :

Pure Profiles, Since the 5 Mar 15 : 22.40 AUD

Toluna : Note I have only been doing the 15 point votes on my mobile.: 0.105 AUD

My Opinions : 373 Points which equals 3.24 AUD

Listening to Radio Loyalty on Entropia Partners: 7.16 Ped.

I sold the Items That I got from the beginers missions on Calypso, except for the Bukins Blade and the 2x Omegaton B101 lazer amps.

So this is what I got:

EWE EP-2 Proton pistol - 2.00 Ped

ozpyn LR S1X1 - 22.00 Ped

Sollomate Rubio (L) - 2.00 Ped

I have repaired a few of my tools and weapons, and I have ran 20 Ped through making Explosive Projectiles I.

Which I returned 15 Ped of Explosive Projextiles and residue. I also dropped 8 blueprints. One I kept as I didnt have it, the other 7 I sold on the auction for 1 Ped, So a return of 18.5 Ped plus experience.

Well As I am now home again, the income should increase I will keep you updated.

Cheers Macca.

Tags:

Browse by Tags
Related Links
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

Entropia Universe: is an advanced 3D online virtual environment with a developed planetary system and one universal Real Cash Economy system.

 

Entropedia: the Entropia wiki, for all you need to know about Entropia

Bob The Builder: This site is very useful for crafting Entropians.

Little Big Mining Logger: Love mining than this site is very useful, Download the free data logger to record all your mining finds.

Arkadia Forum: Each planet has their own forum and there is one for the whole Entropia Universe, Arkadia is my home planet and I use Arkadia Forum.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page