top of page

Buying Estates

I have recently brought two estates on EU. One is a shop Estate, Shop #27 on F.O.M.A-Fortuna, Asteroid, the other is a House Estate in Raven Valley, at the north west of Calypso.

Shop #27:

I have already opened this shop to the public and have placed some items in the shop for sale. I have purchased two Signs from the Auction House (AH) and have spent time and Ped making advertisements for them. I will go into more detail on the Estate page on the web site, But I just wanted to block the new info here to update the page quickly.

House Raven Valley #2:

At this point in time I have not done anything with the house. I have looked into getting a shop keeper pad and turning it into a shop, however the going price dictates that it may be a while. I will have to work on skilling up, so I can hunt the mobs that drop the pads.

The area around my house has a few mobs that I am currently tracking missions on, so a lovely walk from the nearest teleporter, makes for some good huning and foraging.

Due to easter and the school holidays, I have been preoccupied with RL, so I have neglected the web page lately.

Now that school is going back, should be able to get some updates and info flowing.

Cheers Macca

Browse by Tags
Related Links
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

Entropia Universe: is an advanced 3D online virtual environment with a developed planetary system and one universal Real Cash Economy system.

 

Entropedia: the Entropia wiki, for all you need to know about Entropia

Bob The Builder: This site is very useful for crafting Entropians.

Little Big Mining Logger: Love mining than this site is very useful, Download the free data logger to record all your mining finds.

Arkadia Forum: Each planet has their own forum and there is one for the whole Entropia Universe, Arkadia is my home planet and I use Arkadia Forum.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page