top of page

Update

Just an update for what’s been happening.

I know at least visitor has been to my site. As I spoke to a fellow Entropian. He commented that he was an IT guy and that it looks like my web site had been established prior to the timelines that I told him, so I am taking that as a compliment. I have only started created this web site on the 14th of Feb 15.

I have been spending my spare time updating this web site, Sweating animals on Entropia, completing click ads while listening to the Entropia Partners - Loyalty Radio station.

I have started walking between areas that I used to fly, using the safe mode option to see dung fruit and stones. So far I have found 330 Bombardo, 121 Haimoros, 70 Caroot, 48 Nissit stones, 53 Kaldon stones and 353 Dung.

So here is how much I gained.

Loyalty Radio - 5.35 Ped

Clixsense - 0.6760 USD (remember I can only do the ad clicks atm) - 6.76 Ped

Pure Profile - 18.30 AUD - 141.9 Ped

My Opinions - 553 Points (2300 = 20USD) - 48.08 Ped

My Surveys - 5.00 AUD - 38.8 Ped

Ped to Click - 2.68 Ped

Sub Total - 243.57 Ped

Sweating - Sold 4063 - 8.12 Ped

CLD - 8.07 Ped

AUD - 1.40 Ped

Total - 253.04 Ped This does not include any loot I have picked up or the 2k sweat I have in my inventory atm.

I have started to become active on Planet Arkadia Forum, I have already met some nice people and the people are there to help each other, It is a well structured site, it has a forum currency, which is fairly new and from the talk around the site, will be used to buy gifts, extras, in game items and possibly RL items in the future.

So that is all for now, I will continue to update this on a regular basis.

Cheers Macca

Browse by Tags
Related Links
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

Entropia Universe: is an advanced 3D online virtual environment with a developed planetary system and one universal Real Cash Economy system.

 

Entropedia: the Entropia wiki, for all you need to know about Entropia

Bob The Builder: This site is very useful for crafting Entropians.

Little Big Mining Logger: Love mining than this site is very useful, Download the free data logger to record all your mining finds.

Arkadia Forum: Each planet has their own forum and there is one for the whole Entropia Universe, Arkadia is my home planet and I use Arkadia Forum.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page