top of page

Sharing my ideas.

Well this is the first blog of my first web site, I have spent most of the last 2 hours teaching myself how to design a web page. To set the scene I am sitting at a desk, currently miles away from home, away from loved ones, with work. I am listening to a radio station that I am being paid for (I will explain later) and I currently have Entropia running in the back ground whilst my Avatar is sweating animals.


I came up with this idea earlier this afternoon, that i was going to create a web site explaining my plan for playing Entropia for free, by getting free PED or Paypal amounts from every source I can.


So if you are interested in following the same trails that I am keep reading. If you have stumbled over this web page and dont know what Entropia is.. Then I suggest that you click on the top link under related links and explore for yourself.

Why People Join Entropia.jpg

Browse by Tags
Related Links
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

Entropia Universe: is an advanced 3D online virtual environment with a developed planetary system and one universal Real Cash Economy system.

 

Entropedia: the Entropia wiki, for all you need to know about Entropia

Bob The Builder: This site is very useful for crafting Entropians.

Little Big Mining Logger: Love mining than this site is very useful, Download the free data logger to record all your mining finds.

Arkadia Forum: Each planet has their own forum and there is one for the whole Entropia Universe, Arkadia is my home planet and I use Arkadia Forum.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page